Upcoming Events

It’s simple. We now mostly hold our events on the first Saturday of the month at The Triangle, 47 Bradford Road in Shipley, taking a break in the summer. Our radio show is on a Tuesday evening at 9pm on BCB Radio every four weeks.

Want to know what we have been up to in the past? Try here.

Want to to get an occasional email from us (no spam!) to let you know what’s happening in the world of Record Club? Subscribe here.

Here are our forthcoming event and radio show dates at time of going to press. Bookmark this page for updates and extra dates (we pop up elsewhere from time to time):

2018

Saturday 3rd March – Here Come The Girls (International Day Women’s Day Theme) (The Triangle)

Tuesday 13th March – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 7th April – Names (The Triangle)

Tuesday 10th April – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 5th May – Three of a Kind  (The Triangle)

Tuesday 8th May – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 2nd June – Numbers (The Triangle)

Tuesday 5th June – Record Club Radio Show

Tuesday 3rd July – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 7th July – Theme TBC (The Triangle)

Tuesday 31st July – Record Club Radio Show

Tuesday 28th August – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 1st September – Theme TBC (The Triangle)

Tuesday 25th September – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 6th October – Theme TBC (The Triangle)

Tuesday 16th October – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 3rd November – Theme TBC (The Triangle)

Tuesday 6th November – Record Club Radio Show

Saturday 1st December – Theme TBC (The Triangle)

Tuesday 4th December – Record Club Radio Show

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: