Upcoming Events

Events and radio shows. We keep busy!

You can join in at our themed events on the first Saturday of the month. We hold them upstairs at The Triangle, 47 Bradford Road in Shipley.

Coronvirus Update – August 2021

Now restrictions are more or less lifted and a sense of normality is slowly being restored we are looking at restarting our monthly events soon. Please keep your eye on this page and our social channels for more news.

Want to know what we have been up to in the past? Try our past events page – we’ve run nearly 100 events since we started in 2011. And we run three Record Fairs each year too…

 

2021 Radio Shows on BCB 106.6FM (9pm-10pm)

Our radio show is on a Tuesday evening at 9pm on BCB Radio every four weeks (although they do repeat us frequently) and you can hear all the past shows on our mixcloud page. Tune in on 106.6FM in Bradford, “BCB Radio” on an internet radio thingy or bcbradio.co.uk on your browser of choice.

Thanks to the support of BCB Radio, we continue to broadcast during the pandemic. Shows coming up in 2021 (all 9pm):

Tuesday 12th January 2021

Tuesday 9th February 2021

Tuesday 9th March 2021

Tuesday 6th April 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021

Tuesday 1st June 2021

Tuesday 29th June 2021

Tuesday 27th July 2021

Tuesday 24th August 2021

Tuesday 21st September 2021

Tuesday 19th October 2021

Tuesday 16th November 2021

Tuesday 14th December 2021

If you want to know what’s happening in the world of Record Club you can subscribe to our spam-free, very occasional email newsletter here.

%d bloggers like this: